Selfish (2015)

Purchase digital download or CD on Bandcamp. Also available on iTunes, CD Baby, and Spotify.


produced by Dustin Hamman and Malachi Graham 
recording and mixing by Mike Coykendall at Blue Room Studios 
additional mixing by Philip Graham 
mastering by Stereophonic Mastering 
artwork by Maggie Olson 
songs by Malachi Graham

vocals and guitar - Malachi Graham 
bass - William Joersz 
drums - Dan Galucki 
vocals on The Eaves - Erin Elliott 
vocals on Wiretap - Ashley Blincow 
slide guitar - Courtney von Drehle 
electric guitar - Dustin Hamman